Neighborhood committees in the Chouf farm elections

01/06/2015 - 10/07/2015 @ All Day - Congratulations to farm Chouf, Congratulations to the Federation of Municipalities of Chouf Es Souayjani and municipality Baakline which strives to disseminate the experience of neighborhood committees, Congratulations to all the winners .. It remains thanks to all of you dear sons farm Chouf and the mayor, Mr. Marwan Zebian And all those who contributed to [...]

Ambassador of the European Union honors Es Souayjani on participatory democracy

09/06/2015 @ 12:00 am - Under the patronage of the Ambassador of the European Union in Lebanon Angelina Eichhorst Baakline Municipality and the Union of Municipalities of Chouf Es Souayjani it hosted a special information seminar within seminars Economic Dialogue program series which prepared and provided by the associate media Ghada Oak olive / satellite channels Arab women under the [...]

06/21/2015 elections of neighborhood committees in the town in Alekhalonah

21/06/2015 - 21/07/2015 @ All Day - Elections were held for neighborhood committees in the town of Alekhalonah in the history of 21.06.2015 in the town house and brought this activity to the embodiment of the principle of participatory democracy that strive to spread this concept in our towns in the Federation of Municipalities of Chouf Es Souayjani.         [...]

Elections of neighborhood committees in the Chouf Souayjani Region

01/05/2016 - 02/05/2016 @ All Day - Mazraat El Chouf Election After all the preparatory awareness campaigns that took place in each of FMCS villages to prepare the citizens of each town for the Neighborhood committees’ election process and encourage them to participate, and with the efforts of the technical committees in each town the process of neighborhood committee elections took place [...]

Training session courses in educational institutions 1

02/05/2016 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am - We thank the educational institutions for their cooperation and participation in promoting the concept of participatory democracy within shouf-charaka project where a lecture was presented about participatory democracy and the importance of participation that create new leaders and promote the development process where brochures were distributed to all students... Lebanese University “CNAM” Baakline Official Intermediate [...]

Easter Day at Baakline Forest

03/05/2016 - 04/05/2016 @ 12:00 am - On the occasion of The Earth Day, Baakline Municipality and Chouf Souayjani Federation on Municipalities held a celebration in Baakline Forest inspired by Easter theme, where children enjoyed coloring and decorating the Easter eggs. The celebration also included many activities that reflected the concept of teamwork in a fun and entertaining way.       [...]

“Tin Amais” Camp in Baakline

04/05/2016 - 12/05/2016 @ 12:00 am - Baakline Municipality organized a camp in Tin Amais - Baakline in collaboration with “progressive scouts’ organization” that included different scout activities and ended with the distribution of certificates among all participants.                                

Rally Paper 1 Chouf-Charaka 30 April 2016

04/05/2016 - 05/05/2016 @ 12:00 am - Baakline Municipality and Chouf Souayjani federation of municipalities carried out a Rally Paper activity titled “Rally Paper Chouf-Charaka” which included a number of participating teams from Chouf Souayjani Region. The participants had the chance to play and enjoy many different games, AND ccomplish several missions and tasks. Prizes and certificates were distributed to the top [...]

انتخابات لجان الأحياء في مزرعة الشوف

01/06/2015 - 10/07/2015 @ All Day - مبروك لمزرعة الشوف، مبروك لإتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني ولبلدية بعقلين التي تسعى جاهدة لتعميم تجربة لجان الأحياء، مبروك لكل الفائزين.. ويبقى الشكر الغالي لكم جميعا أبناء مزرعة الشوف ولرئيس البلدية الأستاذ مروان ذبيان ولكل من ساهم في انجاح هذه التجربة المميزة والراقية.. عسى أن نتمكّن وإياكم من انتخاب "نخبة" في كل حي من قرى الشوف [...]

سفيرة الاتحاد الاوروبي تكرم السويجاني على الديمقراطية التشاركية

09/06/2015 @ 12:00 ص -       تحت رعاية سفير الاتحاد الأوروبي في لبنان أنجلينا أيخهورست بلدية بعقلين واتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني استضافت ندوة إعلامية خاصة ضمن حلقات سلسلة برنامج الحوار الاقتصادي الذي أعد والمقدم من قبل وسائل الإعلام المساعد غادة بلوط زيتون / قنوات فضائية قنوات المرأة العربية تحت عنوان "دور الاتحاد الأوروبي في تعزيز فرص التنمية  الريفية

21/6/2015 إنتخابات لجان الأحياء في بلدة الكحلونية في

21/06/2015 - 21/07/2015 @ All Day - جرت إنتخابات لجان الأحياء في بلدة الكحلونية في تاريخ 21/6/2015 في دار البلدة واتى هذا النشاط تجسيداً لمبدأ الديمقراطية التشاركية التي نسعى جاهدين لنشر هذا المفهوم في بلداتنا في إتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني.                                              [...]

إنتخابات لجان الأحياء في بلدات الشوف السويجاني

01/05/2016 - 02/05/2016 @ All Day - بعد كل حملات التوعية التحضيرية التي اقيمت في كل من قرى الشوف السويجاني لإعداد المواطنين من كل بلدة لعملية انتخابات لجان الحي وتشجيعهم على المشاركة، ومع جهود اللجان الفنية في كل قرية ، جرت انتخابات في 8 قرى الشوف  (بعقلين، مزرعة الشوف، الكحلونية، غريفة، عينبال، السمقانية، جديدة الشوف وعترين) تكللّت بالنجاح والشفافية وفقاً لعدد من [...]

إنتخابات لجان الأحياء في بلدات الشوف السويجاني

02/05/2016 - 11/05/2016 @ 12:00 ص - بعد حملات التوعية التحضيرية التي اقيمت في كل من قرى الشوف السويجاني لإعداد المواطنين من كل بلدة لعملية انتخابات لجان الحي وتشجيعهم على المشاركة، ومع جهود اللجان الفنية في كل قرية ، جرت انتخابات في 8 قرى الشوف السويجاني  (بعقلين، مزرعة الشوف، الكحلونية، غريفة، عينبال، السمقانية، جديدة الشوف وعترين) تكللّت بالنجاح والشفافية وفقاً لعدد من المبادئ [...]

تكريم لجان أحياء بعقلين والشوف السويجاني المنتخبة

03/05/2016 - 04/05/2016 @ 12:00 ص - أقام إتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني وبلدية بعقلين حفل تكريم لجان الأحياء المنتخبة في بعقلين وكافة قرى السويجاني   وذلك في مبنى إتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني. تخلل الإحتفال إطلاق حملة فرز النفايات بالإضافة إلى مسابقة لجان الأحياء التي تمحورت حول الموضوع نفسه                                  [...]

عيد الفصح في حرش بعقلين

03/05/2016 - 04/05/2016 @ 12:00 ص - بمناسبة يوم الأرض، اقامت بلدية بعقلين وإتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني احتفالاً في حرش بعقلين من وحي عيد الفصح حيث أمضى عدد من الأطفال وقتاً ممتعاً في تلوين وتزيين بيض العيد. كما تخلل الإحتفال العديد من النشاطات التي تجسد مفهوم العمل الجماعي والألعاب الترفيهية في جو من الفرح والإلفة        

Rally Paper Chouf-Charaka 2016 رالي بيبر شوف-شراكة

03/05/2016 - 05/05/2016 @ 12:00 ص -  Rally Paper Chouf Charaka أقامت بلدية بعقلين وإتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني  ضم عدد من الفرق المشاركة من بلدات الشوف السويجاني وتضمّن عدد من الألعاب بالإضافة الى عدد من المهمات التي على كل فريق أن يقوم بها. واختتم النشاط بتوزيع الجوائز على الفرق الثلاثة الفائزة والمشاركين في حرج بعقلين في أجواء موسيقيه وترفيهيه وإيماناً منا بهذا العمل الذي [...]

دورات تدريبية في المؤسسات التربوية

04/05/2016 @ 12:00 ص - 1:00 ص - نشكر المؤسسات التربوية على تعاونهم ومشاركتهم في تعزيز مفهوم الديمقراطية التشاركية ضمن مشروع شوف-شراكة، حيث تم تقديم محاضرات عن الديمقراطية التشاركية   وأهمية المشاركة التي تهيّئ قيادات جديدة وتعزز عملية التنمية،  كما وتم توزيع كتيبات لجميع الطلاب   : المؤسسات التربوية في بعقلين وإتحاد بلديات الشوف السويجاني الجامعة اللبنانية-معهد العلوم التطبيقيةCNAM-  . تكميلية بعقلين الرسمية [...]